Localização:
Rodovia Anhanguera, Km 174
Araras - São Paulo - Brasil

Contato:

Telefones de contato

Graduação

Corpo Docente

Profª Drª. Alessandra dos Santos Penha
Contato: (19) 3543.2646 ou ramal 2646
E-mail: aspenha@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9799774247477252

Prof.Dr. Alfredo Seiiti Urashima
Contato: (19) 3543.2656 ou ramal 2656
E-mail: alfredo@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1289170266294665

Prof. Dr. Evandro Henrique Schinor
Contato: (19) 3543.2640 ou ramal 2640
E-mail: ehschinor@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2162760988837984

Prof.Dr. Fernando Cesar Sala
Contato: (19) 3543.2660 ou ramal 2660
E-mail: fcsala@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6771975466075202

Prof. Dr.Hermann Paulo Hoffmann
Contato: (19) 3543.2643 ou ramal 2643
E-mail: hermann@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2564100797227851

Prof.Dr. Jozivaldo Prudêncio Gomes de Morais
Contato: (19) 3543.2639 ou ramal 2639
E-mail: jozivald@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6178561955375947

Prof.Dr. Lee Tseng Sheng Gerald
Contato: (19) 3543.2636 ou ramal 2636
E-mail: leetseng@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4309990784877119

Profª.Drª. Luciana Thie Seki Dias
Contato: (19) 3543.2659 ou ramal 2659
E-mail : sekidias@gmail.com
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0630011302129660

Prof. Dr.Marcos Antonio Sanches Vieira
Contato: (19) 3543.2649 ou ramal 2649
E-mail: marcos@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7031724562598209

Profª Drª. Maria Bernadete Silva de Campos
Contato: (19) 3543.2641 ou ramal 2641
E-mail: mbcampos@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5024245659105477

ProfªDrª Monalisa Sampaio Carneiro
Contato: (19) 3543.2644 ou ramal 2644
E-mail: monalisa@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2696490871291334

Prof. Dr.Paulo Sérgio Machado Botelho
Contato: (19) 3543.2652 ou ramal 2652
E-mail: pbotelho@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4546518702017127

Prof. Dr.Ricardo Augusto Gorne Viani
Contato: (19) 3543.2884 ou ramal 2884
E-mail: viani@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3250752369062840

Prof. Dr.Rodrigo Gazaffi
Contato: (19) 3543.2919 ou ramal 2919
E-mail: rodrigo@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4506894662453338

ProfªDrª. Silvana Perissatto Meneghin
Contato: (19) 3543.2653 ou ramal 2653
E-mail: Silvana.meneghin@cca.ufscar.br
Curriculum Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5940614684043532

Apresentação
Técnicos Administrativos
Laboratórios
Projetos de Pesquisa e Extensão