Localização:
Rodovia Anhanguera, Km 174
Araras - São Paulo - Brasil

Contato:

Telefones de contato

Graduação

Técnicos Administrativos

Assistentes Administrativo

José Adalberto da Cruz
Contato: (19) 3543.2645 ou ramal 2645
E-mail: adalberto.cruz@cca.ufscar.br

José Roberto Barros
Contato: (18) Contato: (18) 3401.1024 ou 34013359
E-mail:jroberto.barros@cca.ufscar.br

Técnicos de Laboratórios

Analúcia Cerri Arruda
Contato: (19) 3543.2646 ou ramal 2646
E-mail: analucia@cca.ufscar.br

Isabela Barros Valadão
Contato: (19) 3543.3656 ou ramal 2656
E-mail: isabellavaladao@gmail.com

Lúcia Terezinha Picollo da Silva
Contato: (19) 3543.2653 ou ramal 2653
E-mail: lucinha@cca.ufscr.br

Nathalia Fadel Coraini
Contato: (19) 3543.2656 ou ramal 2656
E-mail: nathalia@cca.ufscar.br

Regina Célia Cândido
Contato: (19) 3543.2657 ou ramal 2657
E-mail: rcandido@cca.ufscar.br

Regina Célia Devitte Rodrigues
Contato: (19) 3543.2637 ou ramal 2637
E-mail: regininha@cca.ufscar.br

Regina Helena Carvalho Assumpção
Contato: (19) 3543.2637 ou ramal 2637
E-mail: regina@cca.ufscar.br

Vitória Anselma Schmidt
Contato: (19) 3543.2636 ou ramal 2636
E-mail: vitória@cca.ufscar.br

Técnicos em Agropecuária

Carlos José Loureiro
Contato: (19) 3543.2634 ou ramal 2634
E-mail: carlos@cca.ufscar.br

Gustavo Henrique Squassoni
Contato: 19 3543.2638 ou ramal 2638
E-mail:squassoni@cca.ufscar.br

José Ciofi
Contato: (19) 3543.2658 ou ramal 2658
E-mail: ciofi@cca.ufscar.br

Luiz Plínio Zavaglia
Contato: (19) 3543.2658 ou ramal 2658
E-mail: plinio@cca.ufscar.br

Lungas Lopes Menezes
Contato: (18) 3401.1024 ou 34013359
E-mail: lungas.menezes@hotmail.com

Mariana Campana
Contato: 19 3543.2655 ou ramal 2655
E-mail: macampana1@cca.ufscar.br

Auxiliar Rural

Eduardo do Amaral
Contato: (19) 3543.2638 ou ramal 2638

Apresentação
Corpo Docente
Laboratórios
Projetos de Pesquisa e Extensão