Faculty

Prof. PhD. Adriana Estela Sanjuan Montebello
Contact: (19) 3543-2905
E-mail: adrianaesm@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. André Eduardo de Souza Belluco
Contact: (19) 3543-2672
E-mail: aesbellu@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Christiane de Fátima Martins França
Contact: (19) 3653-2670
E-mail: christiane@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Gilberto Rodrigues Liska
Contact: (19) 3543-2664
E-mail: gilbertoliska@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Janice Rodrigues Placeres Borges
Contact: (19) 3543-2581
E-mail: janice@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Jerônimo Alves dos Santos
Contact: (19) 3543-2674
E-mail: jeronimo@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Josiane Rodrigues
Contact: (19) 3543-2667
E-mail: josirodrigues@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Maria Aliciane Fontenele Domingues
Contact: (19) 3543-2666
E-mail: aliciane@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Mariana Altenhofen da Silva
Contact: (19) 3543-2668
E-mail: mariana.alt@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Marta Cristina Marjotta-Maistro
Contact: (19) 3543-2597
E-mail: marjotta@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Marta Regina Verruma Bernardi
Contact: (19) 3543-2673
E-mail: verruma@ufscar.br

Prof. M.ª Milena Spegiorin Moreno Gomes
Contact: (19) 3543-2675
E-mail: milena@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Octávio Antonio Valsechi
Contact: (19) 3543-2671
E-mail: vico@ufscar.br
Home Page: www.vico.ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Reinaldo Gaspar Bastos
Contact: (19) 3543-2584
E-mail: reinaldo.bastos@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Sabrina Gabardo
Contact: (19) 3543-2665
E-mail: sabrinagabardo@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Sandra Regina Cecatto Antonini
Contact: (19) 3543-2676
E-mail: antonini@ufscar.br

Prof. PhD. Victor Augusto Forti
Contact: (19) 3543-2663
E-mail: viaugu@ufscar.br / viaugu@yahoo.com.br