Administration

CCA Director
Prof. PhD. Ricardo Toshio Fujihara
E-mail: rtfujihara@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2620

Deputy Director of the CCA
Prof. PhD. Adriana Cavalieri Sais
E-mail: acsais@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2621

Administration, Finance and Contracts Secretariat - SAFC-Ar
Edilson Moserle
E-mail: edilson.moserle@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2607

Coordinator of the Agronomic Engineering Program
Prof. PhD. Rodrigo Neves Marques
E-mail: rodrigo.marques@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2652

Deputy Coordinator of the Agronomic Engineering Program
Prof. PhD. Victor Augusto Forti
E-mail: viaugu@cca.ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2663

Coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Biotechnology
Prof. PhD. Mariana Altenhofen da Silva
E-mail: mariana.alt@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2668

Deputy Coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Biotechnology
Prof. PhD. Rodrigo Gazaffi
E-mail: rgazaffi@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2919

Coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Agroecology
Prof. PhD. Janaina Della Torre da Silva
E-mail: dellatorre@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2908

Deputy Coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Agroecology
Prof. PhD. Luciana Thie Seki Dias
E-mail: sekidias@gmail.com
Phone number (19) 3543-2659

Coordinator of the Degree Program in Physics
Prof. PhD. Franciole da Cunha Marinho
E-mail: fmarinho@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-7608

Deputy Coordinator of the Degree Program in Physics
Prof. PhD. Renato Nallin Montagnolli
E-mail: renatonm@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-7621

Coordinator of the Degree Program in Biological Sciences
Prof. PhD. Valéria Forni Martins
E-mail: valeriafm@gmail.com
Phone number (19) 3543-2914

Deputy Coordinator of the Degree Program in Biological Sciences
Prof. PhD. Kayna Agostini
E-mail: kaynaagostini@gmail.com
Phone number (19) 3543-2913

Coordinator of the Degree Program in Chemistry
Prof. PhD. Elma Neide Vasconcelos Martins Carrilho
E-mail: elma.martins@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2971

Deputy Coordinator of the Degree Program in Chemistry
Prof. PhD. Camila José Galindo
E-mail: camilagalindo@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-8365

Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Agroecology and Rural Development – PPGADR-Ar
Prof. PhD. Anastacia Fontanetti
E-mail: anastacia@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2589

Deputy Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Agroecology and Rural Development – PPGADR-Ar
Prof. PhD. Ricardo Serra Borsatto
E-mail: ricardo.borsatto@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2583

Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Agriculture and Environment – PPGAA-Ar
Prof. PhD. Claudinei Fonseca Souza
E-mail: cfsouza@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2688

Deputy Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Agriculture and Environment – PPGAA-Ar
Prof. PhD. Roberta Cornélio Ferreira Nocelli
E-mail: roberta@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2595

Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Plant Production and Associated Bioprocesses – PPGPVBA-Ar
Prof. PhD. Sandra Regina Ceccato Antonini
E-mail: antonini@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2676

Deputy Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Plant Production and Associated Bioprocesses – PPGPVBA-Ar
Prof. PhD. Jean Carlos Cardoso
E-mail: jeancardoso@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2636

Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Science and Mathematics Education – PPGEdCM-Ar
Prof. PhD. Tathiane Milaré
E-mail: tmilare@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-7606

Deputy Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Science and Mathematics Education – PPGEdCM-Ar
Prof. PhD. Nataly Carvalho Lopes
E-mail: natalylopes@ufscar.br
Phone number (19) 3543-2968

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection – DRNPA-Ar
Headship: Prof. PhD. Douglas Roberto Bizari
E-mail: dbizari@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2683

Deputy chief: Prof. PhD. Márcia Maria Rosa Magri
E-mail: marcia.magri@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2907

Department of Biotechnology and Plant and Animal Production– DBPVA-Ar
Headship: Prof. PhD. Hermann Paulo Hoffmann
E-mail: hermann@cca.ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2643

Deputy chief: Prof. PhD. Maria Bernadete Silva de Campos
E-mail: mbcampos@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2641

Department of Agroindustrial Technology and Rural Socio-Economics – DTAiSeR-Ar
Headship: Prof. PhD. Josiane Rodrigues
E-mail: josirodrigues@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2667

Deputy chief: Prof. PhD. Sabrina Gabardo
E-mail: sabrinagabardo@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2665

Department of Rural Development – DDR-Ar
Headship: Prof. PhD. Patricia Marluci da Conceição
E-mail: patricia.conceicao@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2880

Deputy chief: Prof. PhD. Ronaldo Antonio dos Santos
E-mail: santosra@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2957

Department of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Education – DCNME-Ar
Headship: Prof. PhD. Helka Fabbri Broggian Ozelo
E-mail: helka@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2963

Deputy chief: Prof. PhD. Fernanda Vilhena Mafra Bazon
E-mail: fernandavmb@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2947

Department of Information and Communication Technology – DeTIC- Ar
Headship: Josiane Del Bel Rimerio
E-mail: josiane@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2941

Department of Community and Student Affairs – DeACE-Ar
Headship: Sonia Regina Eliseu
E-mail: soeliseu@cca.ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2622

Department of People Management– DeGPe-Ar
Headship: Maiara Fernanda Peres
E-mail: maiara.peres@ufscar.br / degpe-ar@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2631

Department of Undergraduate Education – DeEG-Ar
Headship: Elaine Cristina Maldonado
E-mail: emaldonado@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2951

Department of Administration– DeA-Ar
Headship: Luiz Gustavo Pierangeli
E-mail: lgustavo@cca.ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2629

Sectoral Library of Agricultural Sciences – B-Ar
Keila F. de Souza Cruz
E-mail: keila.cruz@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2609

University Prefecture of Araras – PU-Ar
Arquelau Maestrello Zordão
E-mail: prefeitura-cca@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2603

Transport Section
E-mail: transportes-cca@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2605

General Services Section
E-mail: prefeitura-cca@ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2624

Agricultural Section
E-mail: agricola@cca.ufscar.br
Phone number: (19) 3543-2606