Corpo Docente

Prof.ª Dr.ª Adriana Estela Sanjuan Montebello
Contato: (19) 3543-2905
E-mail: adrianaesm@ufscar.br

Prof. Dr. André Eduardo de Souza Belluco
Contato: (19) 3543-2672
E-mail: aesbellu@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Christiane de Fátima Martins França
Contato: (19) 3653-2670
E-mail: christiane@ufscar.br

Prof. Dr. Gilberto Rodrigues Liska
Contato: (19) 3543-2664
E-mail: gilbertoliska@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Janice Rodrigues Placeres Borges
Contato: (19) 3543-2581
E-mail: janice@ufscar.br

Prof. Dr. Jerônimo Alves dos Santos
Contato: (19) 3543-2674
E-mail: jeronimo@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Josiane Rodrigues
Contato: (19) 3543-2667
E-mail: josirodrigues@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Maria Aliciane Fontenele Domingues
Contato: (19) 3543-2666
E-mail: aliciane@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Mariana Altenhofen da Silva
Contato: (19) 3543-2668
E-mail: mariana.alt@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Marta Cristina Marjotta-Maistro
Contato: (19) 3543-2597
E-mail: marjotta@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Marta Regina Verruma Bernardi
Contato: (19) 3543-2673
E-mail: verruma@ufscar.br

Prof.ª M.ª Milena Spegiorin Moreno Gomes
Contato: (19) 3543-2675
E-mail: milena@ufscar.br

Prof. Dr. Octávio Antonio Valsechi
Contato: (19) 3543-2671
E-mail: vico@ufscar.br
Home Page: www.vico.ufscar.br

Prof. Dr. Reinaldo Gaspar Bastos
Contato: (19) 3543-2584
E-mail: reinaldo.bastos@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Sabrina Gabardo
Contato: (19) 3543-2665
E-mail: sabrinagabardo@ufscar.br

Prof.ª Dr.ª Sandra Regina Cecatto Antonini
Contato: (19) 3543-2676
E-mail: antonini@ufscar.br

Prof. Dr. Victor Augusto Forti
Contato: (19) 3543-2663
E-mail: viaugu@ufscar.br / viaugu@yahoo.com.br